Thymus Chakra Symbol 1 Set

  • Item Code


  • MOQ

    15 Sets

  • Size

    20-35 MM

  • Weight

    70-110 Grams

  • Special Order
  • No of Views


Gemstone Export
payment payment payment payment payment

Quick Overview

Thymus Chakra Symbol 1 Set includes eight stones for eight body chakras. These chakras are – Crown chakra, Third eye chakra, Throat chakra, Thymus chakra, Heart chakra, Solar plexus chakra, Sacral chakra and Root chakra. Activate these chakras using these stones. Get the set now from Gemstone Export at a fair price.

Login Now

Signup For Membership? Click Here